EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE         2018 BEST PRACTICES ANNOUNCEMENT

Get A Quote

Contact Our Personal Insurance Team

HARRY TROSTLE, MANAGER & VP of PL htrostle@hmsia.com 443-632-3311
     
NEW BUSINESS TEAM:    
Karen Medairy, Sales Executive kmedairy@hmsia.com 443-632-3381
Jessica Causey, Sr. Account Manager jcausey@hmsia.com 443-632-3364
Kathy LaMarr, Account Manager klamarr@hmsia.com 410-785-1688
Angela Vecchioni, Sr. Account Manager avecchioni@hmsia.com 410-785-1662
Tristan Peterman, Account Manager tpeterman@hmsia.com 443-632-3388
     
SERVICE TEAM:    
Donna Smith, Customer Service Rep. dsmith@hmsia.com 410-785-1603
Linwood Dickerson, Customer Service Rep. ldickerson@hmsia.com 443-632-3398
Amy Childs, Senior Customer Service Rep. achilds@hmsia.com 443-632-3440
Brittany Marsey, Customer Service Associate bmarsey@hmsia.com 443-632-3356
     
     

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Get A Quote