HMS President  Responds to Customer Survey    /    Prevailing Wage in Construction Seminar - learn more

Get A Quote

Contact Our Personal Insurance Team

 

 

 

Harry Trostle, Manager

   443-632-3311

NEW BUSINESS TEAM:   
Karen Medairy, Sales Executive
Jessica Causey, Sr. Account Manager
Joy Davidson, Sr. Account Manager
Angela Vecchioni, Sr. Account Manager

SERVICE TEAM: 
Donna Smith, Customer Service Associate
Linwood Dickerson, Customer Service
Amy Childs, Customer Service Associate
Amy Dawson, Customer Service

 
kmedairy@hmsia.com
jcausey@hmsia.com
jdavidson@hmsia.com
avecchioni@hmsia.com

dsmith@hmsia.com
ldickerson@hmsia.com
achilds@hmsia.com
adawson@hmsia.com

bmarsey@hmsia.com

 
   443-632-3381
   443-632-3364
   410-785-1668
   410-785-1662

   410-785-1603
   443-632-3398
   443-632-3440
   410-785-1604

   443-632-3356

Get A Quote