President & CEO Responds to Recent Customer Survey        Upcoming Holiday Schedules & Closings

Contact Our Personal Insurance Team

HARRY TROSTLE, MANAGER htrostle@hmsia.com 443-632-3311
     
NEW BUSINESS TEAM:    
Karen Medairy, Sales Executive kmedairy@hmsia.com 443-632-3381
Jessica Causey, Sr. Account Manager jcausey@hmsia.com 443-632-3364
Joy Davidson, Sr. Account Manager jdavidson@hmsia.com 410-785-1668
Angela Vecchioni, Sr. Account Manager avecchioni@hmsia.com 410-785-1662
     
SERVICE TEAM:    
Donna Smith, Customer Service Associate dsmith@hmsia.com 410-785-1603
Linwood Dickerson, Customer Service Rep. ldickerson@hmsia.com 443-632-3398
Amy Childs, Customer Service Rep. achilds@hmsia.com 443-632-3440
Amy Dawson, Customer Service Associate adawson@hmsia.com 410-785-1604
Brittany Marsey, Customer Service Associate bmarsey@hmsia.com 443-632-3356
Grace Eaton, Customer Service Associate geaton@hmsia.com 443-632-3304